8 Huntsville-area listings, including one fresh on the market

Sponsored

From Athens to Owens Cross Roads, these Huntsville-area listings have got you covered. Take a look and see which one might become your dream home.

Photo of  Athens
Athens,AL 35614 (RealtySouth)



Athens,AL 35614
3 bedrooms 2 full/1 half baths
$750000
For more info, contact David Bailey at 256-617-1527 or email dbailey@realtysouth.com


Photo of  Madison
Madison,AL 35758 (RealtySouth)



Madison,AL 35758
4 bedrooms 3 full/1 half baths
$669000
For more info, contact Heather Kingsley at 256-426-1592 or email hkingsley@realtysouth.com

Ad
RealtySouth

Photo of  Cherokee Ridge
Cherokee Ridge,AL 35175 (RealtySouth)



Cherokee Ridge,AL 35175
4 bedrooms 3 full/1 half baths
$614000
For more info, contact Wayne Martin at 256-506-4148 or email wmartin@realtysouth.com


Photo of  Somerville
Somerville,AL 35670 (RealtySouth)



Somerville,AL 35670
4 bedrooms 2 full/1 half baths
$589900
For more info, contact Cindy Dyer at 256-709-9979 or email cdyer@realtysouth.com

Ad
RealtySouth

Photo of  Huntsville
Huntsville,AL 35806 (RealtySouth)



Huntsville,AL 35806
4 bedrooms 3 full/1 half baths
$484900
For more info, contact Kelsey Davis at 256-694-6049 or email kdavis@realtysouth.com


Photo of  Albertville
Albertville,AL 35950 (RealtySouth)



Albertville,AL 35950
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$410000
For more info, contact Leslie Sotoudehnia at 256-345-6279 or email lsotoudehnia@realtysouth.com

Ad
RealtySouth

Photo of  Owens Cross Roads
Owens Cross Roads,AL 35763 (RealtySouth)



Owens Cross Roads,AL 35763
4 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$349000
For more info, contact Leslie Sotoudehnia at 256-345-6279 or email lsotoudehnia@realtysouth.com


Photo of  Harvest
Harvest,AL 35749 (RealtySouth)



Harvest,AL 35749
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$297000
For more info, contact Leslie Sotoudehnia at 256-345-6279 or email lsotoudehnia@realtysouth.com


For more, click here. Looking for new listings statewide? The Bama Buzz covers the entire state!

Sponsored by:

Ad
RealtySouth
Lacey Spear
Lacey Spear
Articles: 205