8 gorgeous featured Huntsville homes from RealtySouth that you’ll want to look at right now

Sponsored

In the house hunting mood? You’re in luck—we’ve got 8 fresh listings at all price points for you to browse. Give them a look and see what catches your eye.

Photo of  Guntersville
Guntersville,AL 35976 (RealtySouth)



Guntersville,AL 35976
sq. ft.
5 bedrooms 3 full/1 half baths
$680000
For more info, contact Leslie Sotoudehnia at 256-345-6279 or email lsotoudehnia@realtysouth.com

Photo of  Hanceville
Hanceville,AL 35057 (RealtySouth)



Hanceville,AL 35057
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 2 full/1 half baths
$3250000
For more info, contact Shauna Wesson at 256-348-1116 or email swesson@realtysouth.com


Photo of  Huntsville
Huntsville,AL 35801 (RealtySouth)



Huntsville,AL 35801
sq. ft.
5 bedrooms 3 full/2 half baths
$849900
For more info, contact Beth Morring at 256-520-6500 or email bmorring@realtysouth.com

Ad
RealtySouth

Photo of  Harvest
Harvest,AL 35749 (RealtySouth)



Harvest,AL 35749
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 2 full/1 half baths
$414900
For more info, contact Haley Temple at 256-503-0044 or email htemple@realtysouth.com

Ad
RealtySouth

Photo of  Scottsboro
Scottsboro,AL 35768 (RealtySouth)



Scottsboro,AL 35768
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 1 full/0 half baths
$320000
For more info, contact Carmen Hurter at 256-756-4307 or email churter@realtysouth.com


Photo of  Madison
Madison,AL 35758 (RealtySouth)



Madison,AL 35758
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$312000
For more info, contact Leslie Sotoudehnia at 256-345-6279 or email lsotoudehnia@realtysouth.com

Ad
RealtySouth

Photo of  Huntsville
Huntsville,AL 35824 (RealtySouth)



Huntsville,AL 35824
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$282000
For more info, contact Leslie Sotoudehnia at 256-345-6279 or email lsotoudehnia@realtysouth.com


Photo of  Toney
Toney,AL 35773 (RealtySouth)



Toney,AL 35773
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 1 full/0 half baths
$253000
For more info, contact Wayne Martin at 256-506-4148 or email wmartin@realtysouth.com


For more, click here. Looking for new listings statewide? The Bama Buzz covers the entire state!

Sponsored by:

Ad
RealtySouth
Emily Phillips
Emily Phillips
Articles: 221