RealtySouth has 9 Huntsville-area homes you need to see—take a look here

Sponsored

On the hunt for your new Huntsville-area home? We know what that’s like. Thankfully, RealtySouth has got nine hot listings for you to browse today. Give them a look here.

Photo of  Guntersville
Guntersville,AL 35976 (RealtySouth)



Guntersville,AL 35976
sq. ft.
5 bedrooms 3 full/1 half baths
$680000
For more info, contact Leslie Sotoudehnia at 256-345-6279 or email lsotoudehnia@realtysouth.com


Photo of  Hanceville
Hanceville,AL 35057 (RealtySouth)



Hanceville,AL 35057
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 2 full/1 half baths
$3250000
For more info, contact Shauna Wesson at 256-348-1116 or email swesson@realtysouth.com


Ad
RealtySouth
Photo of  Hartselle
Hartselle,AL 35640 (RealtySouth)



Hartselle,AL 35640
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 3 full/0 half baths
$425000
For more info, contact Hillary McKnight at 256-274-1227 or email hmcknight@realtysouth.com


Photo of  Huntsville
Huntsville,AL 35801 (RealtySouth)



Huntsville,AL 35801
sq. ft.
2 bedrooms 1 full/0 half baths
$325000
For more info, contact Clair Day at 256-309-7438 or email clairday@realtysouth.com


Photo of  Scottsboro
Scottsboro,AL 35768 (RealtySouth)



Scottsboro,AL 35768
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 1 full/0 half baths
$313000
For more info, contact Carmen Hurter at 256-756-4307 or email churter@realtysouth.com


Photo of  Madison
Madison,AL 35758 (RealtySouth)



Madison,AL 35758
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 1 full/0 half baths
$299900
For more info, contact Carmen Hurter at 256-756-4307 or email churter@realtysouth.com

Ad
RealtySouth

Photo of  Madison
Madison,AL 35758 (RealtySouth)



Madison,AL 35758
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$279900
For more info, contact Heather Kingsley at 256-426-1592 or email hkingsley@realtysouth.com


Photo of  Huntsville
Huntsville,AL 35811 (RealtySouth)



Huntsville,AL 35811
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$260000
For more info, contact Haley Temple at 256-503-0044 or email htemple@realtysouth.com

Ad
RealtySouth

Photo of  Toney
Toney,AL 35773 (RealtySouth)



Toney,AL 35773
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$249900
For more info, contact Shauna Wesson at 256-348-1116 or email swesson@realtysouth.com


For more, click here. Looking for new listings statewide? The Bama Buzz covers the entire state!

Sponsored by:

Ad
RealtySouth
Default image
Emily Phillips
Articles: 157